North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Swimming & Diving Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2018-2019 Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 12/11/2018 6:00pm NORTH CATHOLIC Won Both: Boys 86-48, Girls 100-75 Read More »
Thu, 12/13/2018 5:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon Won Both: Boys 96-80, Girls 96-90 Read More »
Tue, 12/18/2018 6:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR Won Both: Boys 118-68, Girls 109-74 Read More »
Sat, 1/5/2019 10:30am @ Bucknell Invitational Boys - 1st Place, Girls - 6th Place Read More »
Tue, 1/8/2019 5:00pm @ Hampton # Won Both: Boys 98-77, Girls 99-81 Read More »
Fri, 1/11/2019 11:00am @ All-American Invitational - -
Sat, 1/12/2019 7:30am @ All-American Invitational Boys - 1st Place, Girls - 1st Place Read More »
Thu, 1/17/2019 6:00pm BUTLER # Won Both: Boys 108-76, Girls 101-83 Read More »
Tue, 1/22/2019 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland # Won Both: Boys 104-73, Girls 102-79 Read More »
Tue, 1/29/2019 5:00pm @ Bethel Park Won Both: Boys 87-44, Girls 98-76 Read More »
Fri, 2/1/2019 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY # Won Both: Boys 102-79, Girls 97-87 Read More »
Thu, 2/7/2019 6:00pm MARS # Won Both: Boys 87-59, Girls 91-82 Read More »
Wed, 2/13/2019 5:00pm NORTH HILLS # Won Both: Boys 96-68, Girls 95-88 Read More »
Sat, 2/16/2019 5:00pm LAST DITCH INVITATIONAL - Read More »
Sat, 2/23/2019 10:00am WPIAL DIVING CHAMPIONSHIPS - Read More »
Thu, 2/28/2019 8:30am @ WPIAL Swimming Championships - Read More »
Fri, 3/1/2019 8:30am @ WPIAL Swimming Championships Boys - 1st Place, Girls - 1st Place Read More »
Fri, 3/15/2019 8:00am @ PIAA Championships - Read More »
Sat, 3/16/2019 8:00am @ PIAA Championships Boys - 1st Place, Girls - 7th Place -

# – indicates section match