North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Girls' Tennis Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2017-2018 Girls' Tennis Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 8/22/2017 10:00am @ Shady Side Academy W 4 - 1 Read More »
Thu, 8/24/2017 3:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon W 5 - 0 Read More »
Mon, 8/28/2017 3:30pm MOON # W 5 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 8/29/2017 4:00pm @ Kiski Area W 5 - 0 Read More »
Wed, 8/30/2017 3:30pm @ Mars # W 5 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 8/31/2017 3:30pm BLACKHAWK W 5 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 9/5/2017 3:30pm BUTLER # W 5 - 0 Read More »
Wed, 9/6/2017 3:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR W 3 - 2 Read More »
Thu, 9/7/2017 3:30pm @ Hampton # W 5 - 0 Read More »
CANCELLED - BEAVER - -
Mon, 9/11/2017 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley # W 5 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 9/12/2017 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel W 3 - 0 Read More »
Wed, 9/13/2017 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND # W 5 - 0 Read More »
Mon, 9/18/2017 3:30pm SHALER # W 5 - 0 Read More »
Wed, 9/20/2017 3:30pm @ North Hills # W 5 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 9/21/2017 3:30pm HOLLIDAYSBURG W 5 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 9/26/2017 3:00pm WPIAL First Round
BALDWIN
W 5 - 0 -
Thu, 9/28/2017 3:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
MONTOUR
W 5 - 0 -
Mon, 10/2/2017 3:00pm WPIAL Semifinals
SHADY SIDE ACADEMY
at Pine-Richland HS Courts »
W 4 - 1 Read More »
Wed, 10/4/2017 3:00pm WPIAL Championship
PINE-RICHLAND
at Sewickley Academy High School »
W 5 - 0 Read More »
Mon, 10/9/2017 9:00am SECTION SINGLES - -
Tue, 10/10/2017 12:00pm SECTION SINGLES - Read More »
Thu, 10/12/2017 12:00pm @ WPIAL Singles Tournament - -
Fri, 10/13/2017 2:00pm WPIAL SINGLES TOURNAMENT - Read More »
Mon, 10/16/2017 12:00pm SECTION DOUBLES - -
Tue, 10/17/2017 TBA SECTION DOUBLES - Read More »
Thu, 10/19/2017 TBA @ WPIAL Doubles Tournament - -
Fri, 10/20/2017 TBA @ WPIAL Doubles Tournament - -
Tue, 10/24/2017 2:30pm PIAA First Round
FAIRVIEW
W 5 - 0 -
Fri, 10/27/2017 11:00am PIAA Quarterfinals
CONESTOGA
at Hershey Racquet Club »
W 3 - 0 Read More »
Sat, 10/28/2017 10:00am PIAA Semifinals
MT. LEBANON
W 5 - 0 -
Sat, 10/28/2017 3:30pm PIAA Championship
HARRITON
W 4 - 1 Read More »
Fri, 11/3/2017 TBA PIAA Singles/Doubles Championships
at Hershey Racquet Club »
- -
Sat, 11/4/2017 TBA PIAA Singles/Doubles Championships
at Hershey Racquet Club »
- Read More »

HEAD COACH – Michelle Weniger

# – indicates section matches

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NA SENIOR HIGH COURTS

   *************

2017-2018 JV Girls Tennis Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/30/2017 3:30pm MARS - -
Thu, 8/31/2017 3:30pm BLACKHAWK - -
Tue, 9/5/2017 3:30pm BUTLER - -
Wed, 9/6/2017 3:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR - -
Thu, 9/7/2017 3:30pm HAMPTON - -
Tue, 9/12/2017 3:30pm MARS - -
Wed, 9/13/2017 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Thu, 9/14/2017 3:30pm PETERS TOWNSHIP - -
Fri, 9/15/2017 3:30pm SHADY SIDE ACADEMY - -
Mon, 9/18/2017 3:30pm @ Shaler - -
Tue, 9/19/2017 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Wed, 9/20/2017 3:30pm North Hills - -
Thu, 9/21/2017 3:30pm HOLLIDAYSBURG - -
Mon, 9/25/2017 4:15pm @ Shady Side Academy - -

HEAD COACH – Sally Taccone

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NA SENIOR HIGH COURTS

************