North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Girls' Soccer Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2018-2019 Girls' Soccer Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/23/2018 6:15pm MT. LEBANON (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 8/28/2018 6:00pm KISKI AREA (Scrimmage) - -
Sat, 9/1/2018 11:30am @ Hampton W 3 - 2 Read More »
Wed, 9/5/2018 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # W 3 - 2 (2OT) Read More »
Sat, 9/8/2018 3:30pm SHALER # W 5 - 0 Read More »
Wed, 9/12/2018 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Sat, 9/15/2018 5:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR L 1 - 3 Read More »
Wed, 9/19/2018 7:30pm @ Butler # L 1 - 2 (2OT) Read More »
Sat, 9/22/2018 1:00pm FOX CHAPEL # W 1 - 0 Read More »
Mon, 9/24/2018 7:30pm NORTH HILLS # - -
Wed, 9/26/2018 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND # - -
Sat, 9/29/2018 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY # - -
Mon, 10/1/2018 7:30pm @ Shaler #
at Shaler Middle School »
- -
Wed, 10/3/2018 7:30pm PENN-TRAFFORD - -
Thu, 10/4/2018 5:30pm HEMPFIELD - -
Mon, 10/8/2018 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel # - -
Wed, 10/10/2018 7:30pm BUTLER # - -
Fri, 10/12/2018 3:30pm NORWIN - -
Mon, 10/15/2018 7:30pm @ North Hills # - -

HEAD COACH – Chuck Kelley

# – indicates section game

ALL HOME GAMES AT NEWMAN STADIUM

   **********

2018-2019 JV Girls Soccer Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/23/2018 5:15pm MT. LEBANON (Scrimmage) - -
Sat, 9/1/2018 10:00am @ Hampton - -
Wed, 9/5/2018 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Sat, 9/8/2018 2:00pm SHALER - -
Wed, 9/12/2018 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Sat, 9/15/2018 4:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR - -
Wed, 9/19/2018 6:00pm @ Butler - -
Sat, 9/22/2018 2:30pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Mon, 9/24/2018 6:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
Wed, 9/26/2018 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Sat, 9/29/2018 2:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Mon, 10/1/2018 6:00pm @ Shaler
at Shaler Middle School »
- -
Wed, 10/3/2018 6:00pm PENN-TRAFFORD - -
Mon, 10/8/2018 5:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Wed, 10/10/2018 6:00pm BUTLER - -
Fri, 10/12/2018 5:30pm NORWIN - -
Mon, 10/15/2018 6:00pm @ North Hills - -

HEAD COACH – Melia Major