Wright Nissan

Girls' Lacrosse Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2018-2019 Girls' Lacrosse Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 3/15/2019 7:15pm BLACKHAWK (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 3/19/2019 7:30pm MARS (Scrimmage) - -
Mon, 3/25/2019 7:30pm FRANKLIN REGIONAL W 19 - 9 Read More »
Wed, 3/27/2019 7:15pm OAKLAND CATHOLIC L 13 - 15 Read More »
Fri, 3/29/2019 7:00pm PETERS TOWNSHIP W 22 - 14 Read More »
Mon, 4/1/2019 7:30pm FOX CHAPEL # L 11 - 17 Read More »
Wed, 4/3/2019 5:00pm @ Freeport # W 23 - 3 Read More »
Mon, 4/8/2019 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # L 6 - 11 Read More »
Wed, 4/10/2019 7:30pm MOON # W 16 - 8 Read More »
Fri, 4/12/2019 7:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR L 13 - 21 Read More »
Mon, 4/15/2019 7:00pm BUTLER # W 21 - 13 Read More »
Wed, 4/17/2019 6:45pm @ Shady Side Academy # L 6 - 17 Read More »
Tue, 4/23/2019 6:30pm INDIANA # W 20 - 7 Read More »
Thu, 4/25/2019 6:00pm SHALER # W 10 - 7 Read More »
Mon, 4/29/2019 4:30pm @ Sewickley Academy # L 11 - 17 Read More »
Wed, 5/1/2019 7:30pm SENECA VALLEY # W 14 - 12 Read More »
Mon, 5/6/2019 6:00pm NORTH HILLS # W 16 - 12 Read More »
Wed, 5/8/2019 7:00pm ELLIS SCHOOL W 15 - 10 Read More »
Fri, 5/10/2019 7:30pm HEMPFIELD W 21 - 4 -
Tue, 5/14/2019 7:00pm WPIAL First Round
CANON-McMILLAN
W 18 - 8 Read More »
Thu, 5/16/2019 7:30pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
@ Upper St. Clair
L 4 - 20 Read More »

Head Coach – Harry Datz

# – indicates section game

       ALL HOME GAMES PLAYED AT NEWMAN STADIUM

 

 

2018-2019 JV Girls Lacrosse Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 3/15/2019 6:00pm BLACKHAWK (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 3/19/2019 6:00pm MARS (Scrimmage) - -
Mon, 3/25/2019 6:00pm FRANKLIN REGIONAL - -
Wed, 3/27/2019 6:00pm OAKLAND CATHOLIC - -
Fri, 3/29/2019 5:30pm PETERS TOWNSHIP - -
Mon, 4/1/2019 6:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Mon, 4/8/2019 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Wed, 4/10/2019 6:00pm MOON - -
Fri, 4/12/2019 5:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR - -
CANCELLED - BUTLER - -
Wed, 4/17/2019 8:00pm @ Shady Side Academy - -
Mon, 4/22/2019 5:00pm @ Hampton - -
Tue, 4/23/2019 8:00pm INDIANA - -
CANCELLED - HAMPTON - -
CANCELLED - @ Sewickley Academy - -
Wed, 5/1/2019 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Thu, 5/2/2019 5:00pm @ Hampton - -
Mon, 5/6/2019 4:30pm NORTH HILLS - -
CANCELLED - ELLIS SCHOOL - -
Fri, 5/10/2019 6:00pm HEMPIELD - -

Head Coach – Chris Omasits