North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Girls' Basketball Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2019-2020 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/6/2019 8:00pm Wright Automotive Tip-Off Tournament
TBA
- -
Sat, 12/7/2019 TBA Wright Automotive Tip-Off Tournament
TBA
- -
Tue, 12/10/2019 7:30pm BISHOP CANEVIN - -
Fri, 12/13/2019 7:30pm SHALER # - -
Mon, 12/16/2019 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley # - -
Fri, 12/20/2019 7:30pm FOX CHAPEL # - -
Fri, 12/27/2019 TBA Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
TBA
- -
Sat, 12/28/2019 TBA Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
TBA
- -
Thu, 1/2/2020 7:30pm @ Norwin # - -
Mon, 1/6/2020 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND # - -
Thu, 1/9/2020 7:30pm @ Butler # - -
Mon, 1/13/2020 7:30pm NORTH HILLS # - -
Thu, 1/16/2020 7:30pm @ Shaler # - -
Sat, 1/18/2020 TBA MLK Tournament
@ Woodland Hills
- -
Mon, 1/20/2020 7:30pm SENECA VALLEY # - -
Fri, 1/24/2020 6:00pm @ Fox Chapel # - -
Tue, 1/28/2020 7:30pm NORWIN # - -
Thu, 1/30/2020 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # - -
Sat, 2/1/2020 7:30pm BUTLER # - -
Fri, 2/7/2020 6:00pm @ North Hills # - -
Sat, 2/8/2020 TBA Hoops For A Cure
OAKLAND CATHOLIC
- -
Tue, 2/25/2020 TBA Joey Fabus Memorial Classic
@ Bethel Park
- -

# Рindicates section game/ALL HOME GAMES PLAYED AT NASH GYM

************

2019-2020 JV Girls Basketball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/6/2019 TBA Wright Automotive Tip-Off Tournament
TBA
- -
Sat, 12/7/2019 TBA Wright Automotive Tip-Off Tournament
TBA
- -
Tue, 12/10/2019 6:00pm BISHOP CANEVIN - -
Fri, 12/13/2019 6:00pm SHALER - -
Mon, 12/16/2019 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Fri, 12/20/2019 6:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Fri, 12/27/2019 TBA Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
TBA
- -
Sat, 12/28/2019 TBA Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
TBA
- -
Thu, 1/2/2020 6:00pm @ Norwin - -
Mon, 1/6/2020 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Thu, 1/9/2020 6:00pm @ Butler - -
Mon, 1/13/2020 6:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
Thu, 1/16/2020 6:00pm @ Shaler - -
Mon, 1/20/2020 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Fri, 1/24/2020 7:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Sat, 1/25/2020 TBA Joey Fabus Memorial Classic
@ Bethel Park
- -
Tue, 1/28/2020 6:00pm NORWIN - -
Thu, 1/30/2020 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Sat, 2/1/2020 6:00pm BUTLER - -
Fri, 2/7/2020 7:30pm @ North Hills - -
Sat, 2/8/2020 9:30am HAMPTON - -