North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Field Hockey Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2017-2018 Field Hockey Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 8/19/2017 9:00am @ N.E.O. Scrimmage Day (Western Reserve Academy) (Scrimmage) - -
Thu, 8/24/2017 5:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR (Scrimmage) - -
Sat, 9/2/2017 3:30pm MT. LEBANON W 1 - 0 Read More »
Wed, 9/6/2017 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford # W 4 - 1 Read More »
Sat, 9/9/2017 5:30pm HATHAWAY BROWN W 2 - 1 Read More »
Tue, 9/12/2017 7:30pm @ Latrobe # W 6 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 9/14/2017 7:00pm NORWIN # W 2 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 9/19/2017 7:30pm HEMPFIELD # W 9 - 1 Read More »
Sat, 9/23/2017 9:00am Palmyra Area Invitational
@ Palmyra
L 0 - 5 Read More »
Sat, 9/23/2017 12:30pm Palmyra Area Invitational
Warwick
L 1 - 7 Read More »
Tue, 9/26/2017 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND # L 0 - 2 Read More »
Fri, 9/29/2017 7:30pm @ Peters Township W 2 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 10/3/2017 7:30pm LATROBE # W 5 - 1 Read More »
Wed, 10/4/2017 7:30pm @ Norwin # L 0 - 1 Read More »
Mon, 10/9/2017 7:45pm @ Ellis School L 1 - 3 Read More »
Tue, 10/10/2017 6:00pm @ Hempfield # W 6 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 10/12/2017 7:30pm PENN-TRAFFORD # W 2 - 0 Read More »
CANCELLED - @ Hudson - -
Mon, 10/16/2017 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # L 0 - 5 Read More »
Tue, 10/17/2017 7:30pm @ Upper St. Clair W 1 - 0 Read More »
Fri, 10/20/2017 3:30pm @ Shady Side Academy (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 10/25/2017 7:00pm WPIAL Semifinals
@ Fox Chapel
- -
Wed, 11/1/2017 TBA @ WPIAL Finals - -
Tue, 11/7/2017 TBA @ PIAA Tournament - -

HEAD COACH – Trish Herbert

ALL HOME GAMES AT NEWMAN STADIUM
# denotes section game

**********

2017-2018 JV Field Hockey Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 8/19/2017 TBA @ N.E.O. Scrimmage Day (Western Reserve Academy) (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 9/1/2017 4:00pm AQUINAS ADADEMY - -
Sat, 9/2/2017 2:00pm MT. LEBANON - -
Wed, 9/6/2017 6:00pm @ Penn-Trafford - -
Sat, 9/9/2017 2:00pm @ Fox Chapel (Stadium Field) - -
Tue, 9/12/2017 6:00pm @ Latrobe - -
Thu, 9/14/2017 5:30pm NORWIN - -
Mon, 9/18/2017 4:00pm @ Aquinas Academy - -
Tue, 9/19/2017 6:00pm HEMPFIELD - -
Tue, 9/26/2017 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Fri, 9/29/2017 6:15pm @ Peters Township - -
Tue, 10/3/2017 6:00pm LATROBE - -
Wed, 10/4/2017 6:00pm @ Norwin - -
Mon, 10/9/2017 6:15pm @ Ellis School - -
Tue, 10/10/2017 7:30pm @ Hempfield - -
Thu, 10/12/2017 6:00pm PENN-TRAFFORD - -
CANCELLED - @ Hudson - -
Mon, 10/16/2017 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Tue, 10/17/2017 6:00pm @ Upper St. Clair - -

**********