Wright Nissan

Boys' Tennis Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2018-2019 Boys' Tennis Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/12/2019 3:30pm CHARTIERS VALLEY (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 3/13/2019 3:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon W 4 - 1 Read More »
Fri, 3/15/2019 3:30pm @ Bethel Park W 5 - 0 Read More »
Mon, 3/18/2019 3:30pm UPPER ST CLAIR W 4 - 1 Read More »
Tue, 3/19/2019 3:30pm @ Holidaysburg W 3 - 2 -
Wed, 3/20/2019 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY # W 5 - 0 Read More »
CANCELLED - THOMAS JEFFERSON - -
Tue, 3/26/2019 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland # W 5 - 0 Read More »
Wed, 3/27/2019 3:30pm BUTLER # W 3 - 2 Read More »
Wed, 4/3/2019 3:30pm MARS # W 5 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 4/4/2019 3:30pm @ Moon # W 4 - 1 Read More »
CANCELLED - PETERS TOWNSHIP - -
Mon, 4/8/2019 12:00pm SECTION SINGLES - Read More »
Tue, 4/9/2019 2:00pm SECTION SINGLES - Read More »
Wed, 4/10/2019 4:15pm @ Sewickley Academy # W 4 - 1 Read More »
Thu, 4/11/2019 3:00pm FOX CHAPEL L 0 - 5 Read More »
Fri, 4/12/2019 3:30pm NORTH HILLS # W 4 - 1 Read More »
Mon, 4/15/2019 12:00pm @ WPIAL Singles - Read More »
Wed, 4/17/2019 3:30pm CATHEDRAL PREP W 4 - 1 Read More »
Thu, 4/18/2019 3:30pm @ Hampton W 4 - 1 Read More »
CANCELLED - @ Franklin Regional - -
Wed, 4/24/2019 12:00pm SECTION DOUBLES - Read More »
Thu, 4/25/2019 2:00pm SECTION DOUBLES (Oxford Athletic Club) - Read More »
CANCELLED - CENTRAL CATHOLIC - -
Mon, 4/29/2019 12:00pm @ WPIAL Doubles Tournament - Read More »
Wed, 5/1/2019 3:30pm WPIAL First Round
HEMPFIELD
W 5 - 0 Read More »
Mon, 5/6/2019 3:30pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
ALLDERDICE
L 2 - 3 Read More »
Fri, 5/24/2019 TBA @ PIAA Singles/Doubles Championships - -
Sat, 5/25/2019 TBA @ PIAA Singles/Doubles Championships - -

Head Coach – Dom Gliozzi

# – indicates section match

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NA SENIOR HIGH COURTS

***********

2018-2019 JV Boys Tennis Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/12/2019 3:30pm CHARTIERS VALLEY - -
Wed, 3/13/2019 3:30pm MT. LEBANON - -
Thu, 3/14/2019 3:30pm @ Peters Township - -
CANCELLED - BETHEL PARK - -
Mon, 3/18/2019 3:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR - -
Tue, 3/19/2019 3:30pm @ Hollidaysburg - -
CANCELLED - @ Thomas Jefferson - -
Tue, 3/26/2019 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Wed, 3/27/2019 4:15pm @ Hampton - -
Thu, 3/28/2019 3:30pm CHARTIERS VALLEY - -
Tue, 4/2/2019 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Wed, 4/3/2019 3:30pm MARS - -
Thu, 4/4/2019 4:15pm @ Shady Side Academy - -
Wed, 4/10/2019 3:30pm SEWICKLEY ACADEMY - -
Thu, 4/11/2019 3:00pm UPPER ST CLAIR - -
Tue, 4/16/2019 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Wed, 4/17/2019 3:30pm CATHEDRAL PREP - -
Thu, 4/18/2019 3:30pm HAMPTON - -
Mon, 4/22/2019 3:30pm SHADY SIDE ACADEMY - -
CANCELLED - FRANKLIN REGIONAL - -
CANCELLED - PETERS TOWNSHIP - -

Head Coach – Dana Boyd

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NA SENIOR HIGH COURTS

**************