North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Boys' Soccer Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2017-2018 Boys' Soccer Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
CANCELLED - CENTRAL VALLEY (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 8/29/2017 6:00pm FRANKLIN REGIONAL (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 9/1/2017 4:00pm @ Kiski Area W 8 - 0 Read More »
Sat, 9/2/2017 7:00pm @ Mars W 3 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 9/5/2017 7:30pm NORWIN W 4 - 3 (OT) Read More »
Thu, 9/7/2017 7:30pm @ Bethel Park L 0 - 1 (OT) Read More »
Sat, 9/9/2017 3:00pm @ Peters Township L 1 - 2 Read More »
Tue, 9/12/2017 7:30pm SENECA VALLEY # W 1 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 9/14/2017 7:30pm @ Shaler # W 2 - 0 Read More »
Sat, 9/16/2017 7:00pm PINE-RICHLAND # W 2 - 1 (OT) Read More »
Tue, 9/19/2017 7:30pm @ Butler # W 2 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 9/21/2017 6:30pm NORTH HILLS # W 9 - 0 Read More »
Sat, 9/23/2017 2:30pm @ Upper St. Clair W 1 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 9/26/2017 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley # T 2 - 2 (OT) Read More »
Fri, 9/29/2017 7:30pm SHALER # W 5 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 10/3/2017 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # W 3 - 2 Read More »
Thu, 10/5/2017 7:30pm BUTLER # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 10/10/2017 7:30pm @ North Hills # W 3 - 1 Read More »
Sat, 10/14/2017 4:00pm THOMAS JEFFERSON W 10 - 0 Read More »
Mon, 10/16/2017 7:30pm HAMPTON W 4 - 1 Read More »
Sat, 10/21/2017 5:00pm WPIAL First Round
CONNELLSVILLE
W 1 - 0 (OT) Read More »
Wed, 10/25/2017 6:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
UPPER ST. CLAIR
at Moon Area Senior High School »
W 1 - 0 Read More »
Sat, 10/28/2017 3:00pm WPIAL Semifinals
CANON-McMILLAN
at Mars High School »
W 9 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 11/2/2017 8:00pm WPIAL Championship
PETERS TOWNSHIP
at Highmark Stadium »
W 2 - 1 Read More »
Tue, 11/7/2017 8:00pm PIAA First Round
PINE-RICHLAND
at Fox Chapel High School »
W 5 - 0 Read More »
Sat, 11/11/2017 2:00pm PIAA Quarterfinals
PETERS TOWNSHIP
at Fox Chapel High School »
L 1 - 3 Read More »

HEAD COACH – Bobby Vosmaer

HOME GAMES ARE IN CAPS | # denotes a conference game
All Homes Games at Newman Stadium

        ************

2017-2018 JV Boys Soccer Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 8/22/2017 7:30pm CENTRAL VALLEY (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 8/29/2017 7:30pm FRANKLIN REGIONAL (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 9/1/2017 5:30pm @ Kiski Area - -
Sat, 9/2/2017 5:30pm @ Mars - -
Tue, 9/5/2017 6:00pm NORWIN - -
Thu, 9/7/2017 6:00pm @ Bethel Park - -
Sat, 9/9/2017 4:30pm @ Peters Township - -
Tue, 9/12/2017 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Thu, 9/14/2017 6:00pm @ Shaler - -
Sat, 9/16/2017 5:30pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Tue, 9/19/2017 6:00pm @ Butler - -
CANCELLED - NORTH HILLS - -
Sat, 9/23/2017 1:00pm @ Upper St. Clair - -
Tue, 9/26/2017 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Fri, 9/29/2017 6:00pm SHALER - -
Tue, 10/3/2017 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Thu, 10/5/2017 6:00pm BUTLER - -
Tue, 10/10/2017 6:00pm @ North Hills - -
Sat, 10/14/2017 2:00pm THOMAS JEFFERSON - -

HEAD COACH – Lenny Muckle